Harrisburg, PA 17110, USA
1-866-GOPSCOA
social@pscoa.org

Regions

Pennsylvania State Corrections Officers Association

Regional Chart

Larry Blackwell- President


lblackwell@pscoa.org

Hank McNair- Executive Vice President

hmcnair@pscoa.org

Raymond Johnston- Secretary/Treasurer

rjohnston@pscoa.org

Mark Truszkowski – Eastern Region Vice President

mtruszkowski@pscoa.org

EASTERN REGION:

Joe Gemberling
(570) 556-9147
jgemberling@pscoa.org

Camp Hill
Coal Township
Muncy
CCC Harrisburg & York
CCC Wernersville

Ryan Kopa
(570) 815-3004
rkopa@pscoa.org

Dallas
Mahanoy
Waymart
CCC Scranton

Larry Sonnie
(570) 295-0201
lsonnie@pscoa.org

Benefits Coordinator


Elizabethtown TA
Frackville
*Rockview
*K9 / Central Office

Tyrus Winstead 
(484) 684-0033
twinstead@pscoa.org

Chester
Norristown
Phoenix
CCC Philadelphia 2 & 4

John Eckenrode – Western Region Vice President

jeckenrode@pscoa.org

WESTERN REGION:

*Please note: The facilities assigned to Sonnie are in the western region. John Eckenrode is the point of contact for Regional V.P.

Tim Crytzer
(724) 664-3080
tcrytzer@pscoa.org

Forest
Huntingdon
Torrance S.H.
CCC’s Erie & Sharon

Joe Fox
(814) 322-2522
jfox@pscoa.org

Benner Township
Pine Grove
Somerset

Aaron King
(412) 352-7627
aking@pscoa.org

Albion
Laurel Highlands
Mercer

Jack Mottin
(724) 840-4485
jmottin@pscoa.org

Cambridge Springs
Fayette
Quehanna
CCC Pittsburgh & CCC Progress

Mike Ohler
(814) 762-7304
mohler@pscoa.org

Greene
Smithfield
Houtzdale
CCC Johnstown