Harrisburg, PA 17110, USA

Regions

Pennsylvania State Corrections Officers Association

Regional Chart

Hank McNair- Interim President

hmcnair@pscoa.org

Raymond Johnston- Secretary/Treasurer

rjohnston@pscoa.org

Mark Truszkowski – Eastern Region Vice President

mtruszkowski@pscoa.org

EASTERN REGION:

Joe Gemberling
(570) 556-9147
jgemberling@pscoa.org

Camp Hill
Coal Township
Muncy
CCC Harrisburg & York
CCC Wernersville

Zac Hammers
(814) 934-0700
zhammers@pscoa.org

Chester
Waymart

Ryan Kopa
(570) 815-3004
rkopa@pscoa.org

Dallas
Mahanoy
CCC Scranton

Larry Sonnie
(570) 295-0201
lsonnie@pscoa.org

Benefits Coordinator


Elizabethtown TA

Tyrus Winstead 
(484) 684-0033
twinstead@pscoa.org

Frackville
Norristown
Phoenix
CCC Philadelphia 2 & 4

John Eckenrode – Western Region Vice President

jeckenrode@pscoa.org

WESTERN REGION:

*Please note: This facility assigned to O’Neil is in the eastern region. Mark Truszkowski is the point of contact for Regional V.P.

Tim Crytzer
(724) 664-3080
tcrytzer@pscoa.org

Forest
Huntingdon

Torrance S.H.

Joe Fox
(814) 322-2522
jfox@pscoa.org

Benner Township
Pine Grove
Somerset

Aaron King
(412) 352-7627
aking@pscoa.org

Albion
Laurel Highlands
Mercer

Jack Mottin
(724) 840-4485
jmottin@pscoa.org

Cambridge Springs
Fayette
Quehanna
CCC Pittsburgh & CCC Progress

Casey O’Neil
(412) 584-3925
coneil@pscoa.org

*K-9 / Central Office
Rockview
Smithfield

Mike Ohler
(814) 762-7304
mohler@pscoa.org

Greene
Houtzdale
CCC Erie
CCC Johnstown