Regions

Larry Blackwell – President

lblackwell@pscoa.org

Hank McNair – Executive Vice President

hmcnair@pscoa.org


Mark Truszkowski – Eastern Region Vice President

PSCOA Benefits Coordinator
mtruszkowski@pscoa.org

Eastern Business Agents

John Chernavage
(215) 872-0487
jchernavage@pscoa.org
Liaison for Elizabethtown T.A.
SCI Phoenix

Curt Heitzman
(570)-494-7630
cheitzman@pscoa.org
Dallas
Retreat
Norristown S.H.
Waymart
CCC Scranton

Mike Machita
(570) 789-3154
mmachita@pscoa.org
Chester*
Mahanoy
Frackville
Coal Township
CCC Wernersville

Larry Sonnie
(570) 295-0201
lsonnie@pscoa.org
Camp Hill
Muncy
Rockview
CCC  Harrisburg & York
Central Office & K9 Unit
CCC Philadelphia 2 & 4*

*Interim


John Eckenrode – Western Region Vice President

jeckenrode@pscoa.org

Western Business Agents

Joseph Fox
jfox@pscoa.org
(814) 322-2522
Benner Township
Laurel Highlands
Pine Grove
Somerset
CCC Johnstown

Timothy Crytzer
(724) 664-3080
tcrytzer@pscoa.org
Albion
Forest
Mercer
Torrance S.H.
CCC’s Erie & Sharon

Douglas Loy
(814) 935-9942
dloy@pscoa.org
Houtzdale
Huntingdon
Quehanna
Smithfield

Jack Mottin
(724) 840-4485
jmottin@pscoa.org
Cambridge Springs
Fayette
Greene
CCC Pittsburgh
CCC Progress

Raymond Johnston – Secretary/Treasurer

rjohnston@pscoa.org


PSCOA REGIONAL CHART