Regions

Jason Bloom – President

jbloom@pscoa.org

Tim Walsh – Executive Vice President

twalsh@pscoa.org

Robert Storm – Eastern Region Vice President

rstorm@pscoa.org

Business Agents

Kevin Quilter
(610) 633-1195
ktquilter@pscoa.org
PSCOA Benefits Coordinator
Chester

James Chernavage
(717) 514-0622
jchernavage@pscoa.org
Waymart

Mike Machita
(570) 789-3154
mmachita@pscoa.org
Dallas
Retreat
E-Town T.A.
Coal Township
Scranton CCC
Wernersville

Larry Sonnie
(570) 295-0201
lsonnie@pscoa.org
Camp Hill
Muncy
CCC – Harrisburg & York
Central Office & K9 Unit

Cecil Dunlap

cdunlap@pscoa.org
Phoenix
Norristown S.H.
CCC – PHIL 2 & 4

Mike Swartzlander

mswartzlander@pscoa.org
Frackville
Mahanoy

Larry Blackwell – Western Region Vice President

lblackwell@pscoa.org

Business Agents

Robert Grajeda
(814) 599-3491
rgrajeda@pscoa.org
Huntingdon
Rockview
Somerset
Quehanna B.C.
Johnstown  CCC

Timothy Crytzer
(724) 664-3080
tcrytzer@pscoa.org
Albion
Mercer
Cambridge Springs
Erie & Sharon  CCC

Jack Mottin
(724) 840-4485
jmottin@pscoa.org
Fayette
Greene
Laurel Highlands
Pittsburgh  CCC
Progress  CCC

Douglas Loy
(814) 935-9942
dloy@pscoa.org
Houtzdale
Smithfield
Forest
Torrance S.H.

Joseph Fox
jfox@pscoa.org
(814) 322-2522
Pine Grove
Benner

 

John Chernavage – Secretary/Treasurer

jchernavage@pscoa.org

 


 

PSCOA REGIONAL CHART